铁总最新数据:自2011年中欧班列开行3682列打通国际物流最新通道

中国铁路总公司的最新数据,自2011年3月开行以来,衔接中国和欧洲大陆的中欧班列,目前已开行列车3682列,成为国际物流陆路运输的主干通道。
由成都开往波兰罗兹的X(行)8086次列车从成都集装箱中心站发车

班列车厢还新增了花卉盆景等货品
班列车厢还新增了花卉盆景等货品

4月15日中午,由成都开往波兰罗兹的X(行)8086次列车从成都集装箱中心站发车,我们留意到,在这趟列车上除传统的汽车和笔记本电脑之外,还新增了花卉、盆景等货品,两周之后,这些鲜花将摆放到波兰人的家中。

成都到波兰全程9800多公里
成都到波兰全程9800多公里

X8086次列车从成都到波兰,全程9800多公里,估计运转14天左右,比传统的海运线路紧缩近一个月的时间。今年以来,中欧班列双向对开线路明显增加,就在本周乌兹别克斯坦首列汽车整车过境班列抵达连云港转道出海。

互联全球集团的总裁布拉特接受专访
互联全球集团的总裁布拉特接受专访

互联全球集团总裁布拉特:“这是我们从乌兹别克斯坦到中国再去其他国度的第一个班列,这也是我们第一次将乌兹别克斯坦经中国东行的货物运到连云港。希望后面我们在连云港的协作能够越来越多。”
截至目前,包括武汉、西安、乌鲁木齐在内,全国24座城市已开通中欧班列线路46条,抵达欧洲11个国度的24座城市。为完成中欧之间的道路联通、物流利通,推进“一带一路”建立提供运力保证。


围观4人

1 Comment

  • 中欧班列

    支持习大大一带一路项目!

  • 我要评论

    电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Central European trains: operation 3682 columns to build new international logistics channel

CCTV network news: the latest data from the China railway corporation, since operation in March 2011, the central European trains linking China and the European continent, is now running train 3682 columns, become the backbone of the international road transport logistics channels.

From chengdu to lodz, Poland’s X (rows) 8086 train from chengdu container terminal

The train also new flowers bonsai and other products

At noon on April 15, from chengdu to lodz, Poland’s X (rows) 8086 train from chengdu container terminal, we note that, in addition to the traditional car on this train and notebook computers, also added flowers, bonsai, such as goods, two weeks later, the flowers will be put to the poles of the home.

X8086 train from chengdu to Poland to the more than 9800 km is expected to run about 14 days

X8086 train from chengdu to Poland, to the more than 9800 km, is expected to run 14 days or so, shipping lines than traditional compression nearly a month’s time. Since this year, china-eu two-way split lines, trains in uzbekistan this week first vehicle transit trains arrived in lianyungang diverting out to sea.

Interconnected global group President sepp blatter

Interconnected global group President blatter: “this is from uzbekistan to China and then we go to the first trains in other countries, this is our first uzbekistan by the east of China goods can be shipped to lianyungang. Hope our cooperation can be more and more in lianyungang behind.”

So far, including wuhan, xi ‘an, urumqi, 24 cities across the country have opened central trains lines article 46, arrived in 11 countries 24 cities in Europe. Activities for the realization of the path between the unicom, logistics flow, promoting the construction of “area” all the way to provide security capacity.

Write a Comment

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注