中欧班列搭建国际货运班列“大动脉”让成都离欧洲这么近

  “借助蓉欧国际大通道,进口汽车不再中转天津,而是直达成都,从欧洲进口回国的车也不再反复关检。”在成都从事了20多年进口车生意的沙晓波说,时间快、手续便当让平行进口车成了成都车商的新宠。成都进口车商的转变,很大水平上源于蓉欧大通道的建立。从2011年3月正式开通以来,占领中欧班列主导位置的“蓉欧”国际铁路联运大通道,让中国内陆出口欧洲的货物比海运快了20多天。

中欧班列统一品牌
中欧班列统一品牌

成都市经济和信息化委员会副主任杨丽琼在谈到“蓉欧”的快捷便利时表示,连欧洲的朋友都不由感慨“原来中国的成都离欧洲这么近。”
随着时效的增加,运输本钱仅占空运的非常之一,“蓉欧”大通道使得企业对外运输多了一种形式,货值高,经过新疆阿拉山口出境的货值占到70%。开行6年后,中欧(成都)班列已胜利打破1000列,成为我国首个打破千列的中欧班列。截至目前,包括武汉、西安、乌鲁木齐在内,中国24座城市已开通中欧班列线路46条,抵达欧洲11个国度的24座城市。为完成中欧之间的道路联通、物流利通,推进“一带一路”建立提供了有力的运力保证。
中亚班列:从西安到阿拉木图只需6天
2013年11月首发的中亚班列“长安号”,源源不时将“中国制造”运送出国门,成为陕西、西安践行丝绸之路经济带建立的重要抓手,是“丝绸之路经济带”上的黄金干线。
“长安号”自首发以来共开行294班,累计13733车,运输货物总重达46万吨。它的开行大大俭省了货物运送时间。以其“西安-哈萨克斯坦”支线为例,从西安港务区动身前往哈萨克斯坦的阿拉木图,行程仅需6天,比过去俭省了19天。
“长安号”运送的货物品类还十分丰厚,包含工业原资料、机械设备、建材、工业零配件、食品、轻工业产品等六大类共计206个种类,涵盖石油钻井设备、各型建材及近百种日常生活所需的服装、电器、清洁用品、家具等轻工产品。
自2013年11月28日起,开行西安至阿拉木图的中亚国际货运班列,列车从西安动身,经宝鸡、天水、兰州、乌鲁木齐,从阿拉山口出境,国内段里程3151公里。
中亚班列开行3年多来,胜利带着“中国制造”走出国门,曾经成为丝绸之路经济带上重要的贸易纽带和衔接中亚、贯穿东西的国际物流大通道。


围观5人

我要评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Trains in central Europe, central Asia trains: to build international freight trains “artery”

Central European trains: “let chengdu is so close to the European”

“With the help of rong international thoroughfare, imported cars no longer transit of tianjin, but into chengdu, home car imports from Europe and not repeat check.” Engaged in more than 20 years in chengdu imports business ShaXiaoBo said, time is fast, convenient procedures for parallel imports became a dealer in chengdu to be bestowed favor on newly. Chengdu import dealer, largely due to paste the construction of the channel. Since March 2011, the official opening, has dominated central trains “rong’s” international railway transport passage, let China inland faster than shipping the goods in Europe more than 20 days.

, deputy director of economic and information commission of chengdu li-king Yang when it comes to “rong’s” fast and convenient, said even the European friends wonder how “China chengdu is so close to Europe.”

With the increase of aging, transport costs account for only one over ten of the air, “rong’s” passage makes foreign transport enterprises more a pattern, high value, through xinjiang ala shan kou exit value accounted for 70%. After 6 years operation, central Europe (chengdu) trains has been successfully break through 1000 columns, become the first central European trains breakthrough thousand columns. So far, including wuhan, xi ‘an, urumqi, 24 cities in China have opened central trains lines article 46, arrived in 11 countries 24 cities in Europe. Activities for the realization of the path between the unicom, logistics flow, promoting the construction of “area” provides a powerful guarantee capacity.

Central Asia trains: from xi ‘an to almaty, as long as 6 days

In November 2013, starting in central Asia trains “changan”, continuously to carry the “made in China” out of doors, as shaanxi, xi ‘an practice plays an important role in the building of the silk road economic belt gripper, is the gold on the “silk road economic belt” trunk line.

“Changan” since starting operation 294 classes, 13733 cars, 460000 tonnes of goods transport. Its operation greatly save the delivery time. With its “xian – kazakhstan” branch as an example, from xi ‘an harbor area to almaty, kazakhstan, schedule in six days, to save than in the past 19 days.

Transport of goods “changan” category is also very rich, including industrial raw materials, machinery and equipment, building materials, industrial parts, food, light industrial products and so on six big class a total of 206 varieties, covering oil drilling equipment, various building materials, and nearly hundred kinds of clothing, the daily life of the electrical equipment, cleaning supplies, furniture and other light industrial products.

Since November 28, 2013, the Asian development bank in xian to almaty central Asia international freight trains, train from xi ‘an, baoji, tianshui, lanzhou, urumqi, from ala shan kou, domestic mileage of 3151 kilometers.

Central Asia trains operation for more than three years, the success with the “made in China” go abroad, has become a silk road economy bring important trade ties and cohesion of central Asia, well versed in international logistics channel.

Write a Comment

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注