中欧贸易达成协议,意在互利共赢

国家主席国家主席抵达华沙
国家主席国家抵达华沙

当地时间6月19日,国家主席国家主席抵达华沙,开始对波兰共和国进行国事访问。

当国家主席乘坐的专机进入波兰领空时,波兰空军战机升空护航。当地时间下午5时25分许,专机抵达华沙奥肯切军用机场。国家主席和夫人彭丽媛步出舱门,波兰外交部长瓦什奇科夫斯基、总统府办公厅主任杜尔斯卡等在舷梯旁热情迎接,礼兵分列红地毯两侧。

国家主席向波兰人民致以诚挚问候和良好祝愿。国家主席指出,波兰是最早承认并同新中国建交的国家之一。中波建交67年来,始终相互尊重、平等相待。近年来,两国建立战略伙伴关系,各领域交流蓬勃开展,并在中国-中东欧国家合作、中欧关系框架内开展良好合作。中方重视同波兰的关系,希望巩固两国传统友谊,扩大各领域交流合作,推动中波关系迈上新台阶。

王沪宁、栗战书、杨洁篪等陪同人员同机抵达。

中国驻波兰大使徐坚也到机场迎接。

国家主席是在结束对塞尔维亚国事访问后抵达波兰的。离开塞尔维亚时,塞尔维亚总统尼科利奇和夫人德拉吉察、总理武契奇等到机场送行。

波兰是国家主席此次出访的第二站。国家主席还将对乌兹别克斯坦共和国进行国事访问并出席在塔什干举行的上海合作组织成员国元首理事会第十六次会议。


围观4人

我要评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Trade agreement to mutual benefit and win-win results

Local time on June 19, President xi jinping arrived in Warsaw, began a state visit to the republic of Poland.

When xi jinping’s special plane in Poland airspace, the polish air force fighter airborne escort. At 5 PM local time, 25, special plane arrived at Warsaw the cogency military airport. Xi jinping and Mrs. Peng liyuan stepped out doors, the polish foreign minister vass schaefer, chief of staff, the presidential palace toure, beside the gangway warmly welcomed, such as inside respectively on both sides of the red carpet.

Xi jinping, his sincere greetings and good wishes to the polish people. Xi jinping pointed out that Poland is one of the first countries to recognize and establish diplomatic ties with the new China. Diplomatic relations between the medium wave over the past 67 years, always mutual respect and equal treatment. In recent years, the two countries established strategic partnership and vigorously exchanges, and in China – central and east European countries cooperation, china-eu relations within the framework of good cooperation. China attaches great importance to relations with Poland, hope to consolidate the traditional friendship between the two countries, expand exchanges and cooperation in various fields, to promote bilateral ties to a new level.

Wang huning, chestnut gauntlet, Yang and other accompanying officials arrived in.

China’s ambassador to Poland, Romania and at the airport.

Xi jinping arrived in Poland in the end after a state visit to Serbia. When leaving Serbia, the Serbian President tomislav nikolic and Mrs Draghi, prime minister wu qi qi off at the airport.

Poland is the second leg of xi’s trip. Xi will also state visit to the republic of uzbekistan and attend the Shanghai cooperation organization (sco) held in tashkent 16th meeting heads of state council.

Write a Comment

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注