各国代表莅临波兰-华沙

各国代表莅临波兰
各国代表莅临波兰

一位参会的当地华人左先生告诉腾讯财经,他们一致的评价是,此次丝路国际论坛的规格,超出预期,从事电商业务的他们,希望能在论坛上,寻找和中国企业合作的机会。

 

“一带一路”建设,金融先行,探索投融资新机制也成为本次论坛的亮点之一。包括中投公司、中国进出口银行、国家开发银行等金融机构,以及世界银行、欧洲复兴开发银行等国际组织代表,均列席会议。正如世界银行国、韩国、蒙古局局长郝福满戏言,仅台上的机构就可以筹措到“一带一路”沿线国家,所需资金的一半。

如果说台上的侃侃而谈,多少还有点官方色彩,那么台下的热烈讨论,更能体现论坛的务实。

一些可见的成果是,在中国商务部部长高虎城,和波兰副总理兼经济发展部部长莫拉维兹基,共同见证下,中波双方签署了十多项合作协议。例如中国进出口银行分别和波兰发展中心、波兰国家开发银行、波兰信息与外国投资局签署的协议,以及华为与华沙大学签署的数学和计算机方面的合作协议。

宁波、重庆、武汉、郑州、三亚的市长们,也千里迢迢来到华沙,寻找商机,一页页精美的PPT上写满了诚意。郑州副市长薛云伟介绍称,如今通过郑州开通的中欧班列,波兰的啤酒等特产,11天就可以运到郑州。

2015年,欧盟连续第11年,成为中国第一大贸易伙伴,双边贸易额达3.51 万亿美元。波兰作为首个与中国贸易额突破100 亿美元的中东欧国家,自2005 年以来,始终是中国在中东欧最大的贸易伙伴,2015年,中国成为波兰第二十一大出口市场和第二大进口来源


围观5人

我要评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

The delegates to visit Poland – Warsaw

A local Chinese participant left Mr Tell qq finance, they are consistent with the evaluation, the silk road international BBS specifications, more than expected, they engaged in the electrical business, hope to be able to on the BBS, search and business cooperation opportunities in China.

“Area” construction, financial, explore investment and financing mechanism has become one of the highlights of this BBS. Including the cic, the export-import bank of China, China development bank and other financial institutions, as well as the world bank, the representatives of international organizations such as the European bank for reconstruction and development, to attend the meeting. As the world bank, South Korea, Mongolia, bureau of Bert hofman joke, just on the stage of institution can raise the countries along the “area”, half of the money.

If the stage, how many have some official color, so the audience a heated discussion, more can reflect the practical of BBS.

Is some visible results, minister of commerce gao hucheng in China, and Poland’s deputy prime minister and minister for economic development mora, with him together, more than a dozen medium wave both sides signed a cooperation agreement. For example, the export-import bank of China, respectively, and China development bank, a development center, Poland, the polish information and foreign investment agreement signed, and huawei and Warsaw university cooperation agreement signed by mathematics and computer.

Ningbo, chongqing, wuhan, zhengzhou, sanya, mayors, and all the way to Warsaw, looking for business opportunities, exquisitely page the PPT with sincerity. Now, vice mayor of zhengzhou Xue Yunwei said, by the opening of the central European trains to zhengzhou, beer and other specialty in Poland, 11 days can be shipped to zhengzhou.

In 2015, the European Union for 11 years, as China’s largest trading partner and bilateral trade reached $3.51 trillion. Polish as the first trade with China topped $10 billion in central and eastern Europe, since 2005, has always been in central and eastern Europe’s biggest trade partner of China, in 2015, China became Poland 21 largest export market and second largest source of imports

Write a Comment

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注