铁路港概况

中国成都国际铁路港
中国成都国际铁路港

中国成都国际铁路港是四川省唯一的国际铁路货运枢纽,也是成都市规划的交通枢纽及现代物流功能区,肩负着作为成都向西开放的“使者”和“载体”,为促进中国西部与中亚、中东、欧洲和独联体国家经贸往来提供稳定、快捷、安全物流通道的重任。特别是“丝绸之路”国家战略提出以来,成都国际铁路港迅速成为亚欧双向“大陆桥”的重要节点,成都加速区域性国际中心建设的历史进程由此翻开新的一页。

一、全国首创“六位一体”建设模式,2014年中心站货物吞吐量全国中心站第一

成都国际铁路港位于青白江物商园区,动工于“5·12”汶川大地震后第52天的2008年7月3日,是成都灾后重建的第一个重大交通基础设施项目。中心包括“两站两园三区”,即成都铁路集装箱中心站、成都铁路局大弯货站、成都国际集装箱物流园区、成都青白江散货物流园区、国际化铁路口岸服务中心聚集区、总部商务港聚集区和西部大型家居建材开发交易中心聚集区,占地面积约10平方公里,是中国最具发展潜力和活力的“长江经济带”和“丝绸之路经济带”中的重要物流枢纽。

我区从规划角度确定了铁路货站、物流基地、国际口岸保税物流、临港工业区、商贸聚集区六大空间载体。结合物流系统流程的特点,实践了“六位一体、无缝衔接”的建设运营理念,满足了物流业与三次产业融合发展的内在需求。这一发展模式获得了业界的一致肯定,园区先后荣获“中国最佳物流园区”“中国物流园区示范基地”“中国物流园区50强”“全国十大最具投资潜力的市场商圈”等称号,接待了来自世界各地及国内的各级领导、政府部门、物流企业、专家学者等各类团体1000余批次的考察访问。

目前,成都国际铁路港的发展处于起步阶段,但发挥的作用非常明显,发展的潜力十分巨大。中心站2014年1-12月实现吞吐量424973标箱,较2013年增长13%,位列全国第一。其中,重箱发送量75006标箱,重箱到达量211418标箱。截止12月底,共实现吞吐量174.5万标箱。自2014年8月7日开通的蓉泸铁水联运班列,截止12月底累计实现吞吐量3838标箱。

二、获批全国第四、四川唯一对外开放铁路口岸,成都成为拉近亚欧距离的“中国前哨”

成都铁路口岸于2011年12月23日通过了四川省口岸办组织的联合验收,并于2012年4月1日开始正式运营。成都铁路口岸已成为成都地区唯一的铁路运输口岸平台,承担了成都范围内70%的进出口货物通关。2014年4月,国家口岸管理办公室下文批复,同意将成都国际铁路港成都铁路口岸设为国家临时对外开放口岸,这是全国继哈尔滨、郑州、重庆之后第四个铁路开放口岸,是我省唯一的铁路货运型国家对外开放口岸。获批国家临时对外开放口岸后,成功实现“一次申报、一次查验、一次放行”全域通关,成都铁路口岸监管进出口货运量大增。

同时,成都铁路口岸于2014年9月11日获准建设进境肉类指定口岸。进境肉类产品将直通成都,减少中间环节,不仅可以规范肉类进口秩序,利于提高成都进境肉类的质量安全水平,推动成都进境动物产品集散中心生产要素市场的建设和发展。同时,还可以辐射带动整个西部地区加快外向型经济快速发展,推进内陆地区和沿海地区均衡发展。下一步青白江将继续申请水果进口口岸以及整车进口口岸。

成都铁路口岸2014年1-12月监管进出口货运量62.2万吨,同比(下同)增长41.8%,其中进口31.3万吨,增长70.6%,出口30.9万吨,增长21%;进出口货值19.3亿美元,增长6.2%,其中进口8.5亿美元,下降16%,出口10.7亿美元,增长34.5%;监管集装箱(标箱)2.9万箱次,增长14.6%,其中进口1.3万箱次,增加30.8%,出口1.6万箱次,增加4.1%;报关单9877份,增长33.3%。截止2014年12月底,成都铁路口岸已累计监管集装箱(标箱)6.7万箱次,货值50.48亿美元,货运量130万吨。据统计,有400余家进出口贸易企业的货物通过成都铁路口岸运达美国、日本、韩国等100多个国家和地区。

为进一步扩大出口、开拓进口,成都国际铁路港还规划建设了275亩成都铁路保税物流中心(B型),重点发展保税仓储、国际中转、国际配送、国际采购、增值加工、商品展示、出口退税等功能,目前已经完成基础设施建设,开放条件成熟,正在积极申报之中。接下来,青白江还将大力引进知名船泊公司和港口办事机构入驻,加快铁路“无水港”和公铁联运中转平台建设,提升集装箱、堆场及口岸的管理和服务水平。

三、“双黄金国际通道”分达欧洲和中亚

继2013年开通运行“蓉欧快铁”后,2014年7月16日,中亚货运列车也在青白江发出首趟列车。两条贯穿总人口达30亿的“丝绸之路”经济带的黄金国际通道,让西部物流中心的开放优势再度升级,与欧亚连接也更加紧密。

“双黄金国际通道”之一的“蓉欧快铁”,纵贯“丝绸之路”经济带,是全国5条通往欧洲的铁路之一,也是目前开行速度最快、开行频率最稳定、吞吐量最大的中欧国际快速铁路货运直达班列。该班列从成都铁路集装箱中心站出发,经新疆阿拉山口出境,途经哈萨克斯坦、俄罗斯、白俄罗斯等国直达波兰罗兹站,线路全长9826公里,运行时间为12天,是目前国内唯一每周开行、固定周六发车的欧洲专列。借助这条“亚欧大陆桥”,苹果公司的IPAD、戴尔公司的笔记本电脑,铭刻着“MADE IN CHENGDU”的醒目标识,和华东、华南的汽车零配件、家电产品、服装鞋帽、工业品、日用品等产品一道到达波兰罗兹后,可在1至3天内快速分拨到欧洲全境任何地方,走进了欧洲国家的千家万户。

从2013年4月开通运行至2014年12月底,蓉欧快铁共开行45班,货量1.3万吨,货值4.9亿美元,发送集装箱3698个,满箱率由2013年的50%快速增至90%,共有14个班次临时增挂车皮。截止2014年12月,已累计开行76班,发送6238标箱,货量1.8万吨,货值5.7亿美元,货源地覆盖西南、华南、华东等多个地区。2015年,“蓉欧快铁”将开行返程班列,实现双向稳定运行,届时法国的红酒、波兰的牛肉甚至德国的汽车将第一时间运达成都,让成都成为拉近亚欧距离的“中国前哨”和欧洲商品进入中国的重要门户。

“双黄金国际通道”之二的中亚货运列车,于2014年7月15日正式开通。列车从成都铁路集装箱中心站出发,经兰州、乌鲁木齐,运行4天后到达阿拉山口,换轨换装后,分别开往哈萨克斯坦的阿拉木图、吉尔吉斯斯坦的比什凯克、乌兹别克斯坦的塔什干、塔吉克斯坦的杜尚别以及土库曼斯坦的阿什哈巴德,历时5—7天。中亚列车将承载国内的小商品、小家电等产品运往中亚五国,为成都乃至整个西部开拓国际市场带来了更大的机遇。 目前,成都国际铁路港正抓紧与波兰罗兹、上海、深圳、阿拉山口、霍尔果斯、二连浩特、钦州保税港区、重庆、泸州等地建立区域合作关系,下一步将开通成都至钦州的集装箱五定班列,实现铁路物流和海上物流深度结合,让成都国际铁路港成为通贯全球的铁路物流枢纽成为可能。

四、欧亚各国大使及多国记者团密集来访,大物流优势使成都成为世界500强投资热土  

“双黄金国际通道”的开通,引起了欧亚大陆各国的高度关注。2014年7月24日,来自乌兹别克斯坦、俄罗斯、格鲁吉亚、阿塞拜疆等欧亚国家的驻华大使、商务参赞、官员齐聚青白江,参观考察“蓉欧快铁”、“中亚货运列车”的始发地——成都国际铁路港;2014年7月28日,乌克兰新闻代表团慕名访问成都国际铁路港,对成都国际铁路港在推进国际贸易发展上发挥的作用大为赞赏;同期,德国《商报》、卡塔尔半岛电视台、日本NHK电视台、香港部分主流媒体和中东欧7国记者团也纷纷前来成都国际铁路港实地访问考察。

“双黄金国际通道”带来的大物流优势,使成都国际铁路港成为国际知名企业投资的热土。“中国铁物”、“中国中铁”、“中国远洋”等世界500强项目已相继入驻,“银犁冷链”、“中外运”、“中国物流”等业界知名企业也成功落户成都青白江,目前落地项目达45个,协议总投资约168亿元。 而成都借助成都国际铁路港在“丝绸之路”经济带中确立的物流枢纽地位,也大大提振了世界500强布局成都的信心。2014年上半年,全市新增3家《财富》世界500强企业,在蓉落户的世界500强企业总共达255家,稳居中西部城市的首位。目前在谈的世界500强项目,对成都借助“蓉欧快铁”在“新丝绸之路”经济带中确立的重要枢纽地位更是青睐有加。可以清晰地看到,打通“欧亚大陆桥”所带来的“产业西进”,正一步步改变着成都未来的发展轨迹。


围观5人

我要评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Railway port profiles

China chengdu international railway port in sichuan province is the only international rail freight hub, is also planning of transport hub and modern logistics functional areas of chengdu, is shouldering the as open to the west of chengdu “angel” and “carrier”, to promote the western China and central Asia, the Middle East, Europe and the cis countries economic and trade exchanges to provide a stable, fast and safe logistics channel. Especially put forward the strategy of “silk road” countries, chengdu international railway port quickly become an important node of asia-europe two-way “land bridge”, chengdu to accelerate the historical process of the construction of regional international centre which turn over a new leaf.

A, the “six integration”, construction mode, cargo throughput of 2014 center center one in the country

International railway port is located in chengdu QingBaiJiang business park, built in the “5 · 12” wenchuan earthquake 52nd day on July 3, 2008, chengdu post-disaster reconstruction first important transportation infrastructure projects. Center including “two stand two park three areas”, namely the chengdu railway container terminal and greater curvature chengdu railway station, international container logistics park in chengdu, chengdu QingBaiJiang bulk port logistics park, international railway community service center, headquarters commercial port zones and western big development of household building materials trading center, covering an area of about 10 square kilometers, is China’s most development potential and vitality “of the Yangtze river economic belt” and “silk road economic belt” in the important transport hub.

From the point of view of planning determine the development of our railway freight station, logistics base, international ports, bonded logistics, lingang industrial zone, the business community six big space carrier. Combining with the characteristics of logistics system process, practice for the construction of the “six of one, seamless” business philosophy, to meet the development of logistics industry and three industrial integration of internal demand. A development model consistent affirmative, won the industry park has won the “best logistics park in China” “China logistics park demonstration base”, “top 50 Chinese logistics park”, “national top ten most investment potential of the market business circle” and so on the title, received from all over the world and domestic leaders at all levels, government departments, logistics enterprises, experts and scholars of various groups such as more than 1000 batches of a visit.

At present, the development of the chengdu international railway port in its infancy, but its role is very obvious, the development potential is very huge. Central station 1, 2014 – December 424973 teu, up 13% from 2013, ranked first in the country. Among them, the &heavy dispatched 75006 teu &heavy amount to 211418 teu. By the end of December, a total of 1.745 million teu. Since August 7, 2014, the opening of the rong filter molten iron transport trains, as of the end of December realized total throughput of 3838 teus.

Second, approved the only railway port opening to the outside world, the fourth national, sichuan chengdu become closer asia-europe distance “outpost in China”

Chengdu railway port in southwest China’s sichuan province on December 23, in 2011 passed the port office organizes joint acceptance, and started operations in April 1, 2012. Chengdu railway port the only port of railway transportation platform has become the chengdu area, taking 70% of the chengdu within the scope of import and export goods customs clearance. In April 2014, the national port management office below approval, agreed to chengdu international railway port of chengdu railway port to external opening port of national temporary, for this is the fourth after Harbin, zhengzhou, chongqing railway opening port, is the only type of rail freight in our province national port opening to the outside world. Approved national temporary port opening to the outside world, after successfully implemented “one declaration, one inspection, a release” global customs clearance, chengdu railway port import and export volume increased regulation.

At the same time, chengdu railway port on September 11, 2014 allowed to build into meat specified port. Will direct chengdu entry meat products, reduce the intermediate links, can not only standardize the order of meat imports, conducive to improve the quality and safety level of imported meat in chengdu, chengdu import animal products distribution center construction and development of production factors market. Radiation at the same time, can also drive the rapid development in the western region to speed up the export-oriented economy, promote the balanced development of inland and coastal areas. Next QingBaiJiang fruit will continue to apply for import port and vehicle import port.

Chengdu railway port 1 – December, 2014 regulation import and export volume of 622000 tons, year-on-year growth of 41.8% (the same below), including import 313000 tons, an increase of 70.6%, exports of 309000 tons, up 21%; Import and export value of $1.93 billion, an increase of 6.2%, with imports of $850 million, down 16%, exports of $1.07 billion, up 34.5%; Regulatory containers (teus) 29000 cases, an increase of 14.6%, with imports 13000 cases, increased by 30.8%, the export 16000 cases, 4.1% increase; Customs declaration of 9877, an increase of 33.3%. By the end of December 2014, chengdu railway port has regulatory containers (teus) 67000 cases, value $5.048 billion, 1.3 million tons of freight volume. According to statistics, there are more than 400 goods import and export trade enterprises by chengdu railway port to the United States, Japan, South Korea, more than 100 countries and regions.

In order to further expand exports, imports, chengdu international railway port planning and construction has 275 mu of chengdu railway also bonded logistics center (type B), the development of bonded warehousing, international transit, international distribution, international procurement and value-added processing, commodity display, export tax rebates, and other functions, has now completed the infrastructure construction, open conditions are ripe, is actively declare. Next, QingBaiJiang will also vigorously introduce well-known boating company and port office, speed up the railway “anhydrous harbor” and public rail transport transit platform construction and upgrade of container, yard and port management and service level.

Three, the “double gold international channel” points of Europe and central Asia

In 2013 launched the “rong’s iron”, July 16, 2014, central Asia freight trains are also QingBaiJiang issued the first train. Two throughout the total population of 3 billion of the “silk road” of economic belt gold international channels, make western logistics center open advantage upgrade again more closely connected with Eurasia.

“Double gold international channel”, one of the “rong’s quick iron”, through the “silk road” economic belt, is one of the five to Europe railway, is currently stable operation, operation frequency, the fastest, throughput, the biggest China Europe international rapid rail freight direct trains. The trains from chengdu railway container terminal, the xinjiang ala shan kou exit, via kazakhstan, Russia, belarus and other countries to lodz, Poland station, 9826 km of lines running time is 12 days, is currently the only European train operation, fixed departure on Saturday every week. With the aid of the asia-europe continental bridge “, apple’s ipod, dell laptop, etched with the marked identity of Szechwan “MADE IN CHENGDU”, and east China, south China auto parts, home appliances, clothing shoes and hats, industrial products, daily necessities and other products after a arrived IN lodz, Poland, rapid distribution within 1 to 3 days to anywhere across Europe, walked into the homes of European countries.

Open from April 2013 to run to the end of December 2014, rong’s quick iron operation 45 classes, total 13000 tons of cargo, value $490 million, 3698, send the container with a tank full of rate rising from 50% in 2013 to 50%, a total of 14 shifts temporarily increases the wagons. As of December 2014, has accumulated operation 76 classes, 6238 teu cargo 18000 ton, value us $570 million, sources with southwest, south China, east China, and many other areas. In 2015, “rong’s quick iron” will be operation return trains, two-way and stable operation, when the French red wine, Poland’s beef and even German cars will reach all the first shipment, make chengdu distance closer asia-europe “outpost in China” and the European goods into China’s important gateway.

“Double gold international channel” second central Asia freight trains, officially opened on July 15, 2014. Train from chengdu railway container terminal, lanzhou, urumqi, run 4 days later to the ala shan kou, in after the change, respectively to almaty, kazakhstan, kyrgyzstan, bishkek in tashkent, uzbekistan, tajikistan, dushanbe and turkmenistan ashgabat, lasted 5 to 7 days. Central Asia trains will carry domestic small commodities, small appliances and other products shipped to the five central Asian countries, explore the international market for chengdu, and even the entire western brings more opportunities. At present, the chengdu international railway port is grasp with lodz, Poland, Shanghai, shenzhen, ala shan kou, huoerguos, erlianhot, qinzhou bonded port area, chongqing, luzhou and other places to establish regional cooperation relations, the next step will be opened in chengdu to qinzhou container five trains, realizing the depth of the railway logistics and maritime logistics, make chengdu international railway port of the world railway logistics hub is possible.

Four, Europe and Asia, ambassadors and international press corps, intensive visit big logistics advantages make chengdu world 500 strong investment hot spot

The opening of the “double gold international channel”, cause the height of the Eurasian continent. On July 24, 2014, from uzbekistan, European and Asian countries such as Russia, Georgia, azerbaijan ambassador to China, the commercial counsellor, officials gathered in QingBaiJiang, visit “rong’s quick iron”, “central Asia freight train” provenance – chengdu international railway port; On July 28, 2014, the Ukraine traveled press delegation visit chengdu international railway port, port in promoting international trade development of chengdu international railway on the role of praise; At the same time, the German “business daily, al jazeera, Japan’s NHK television press corps, Hong Kong, part of the mainstream media and central and eastern Europe 7 countries have also come to chengdu international railway port field visit.

“Double gold international channel” bring large logistics advantage, make the chengdu international railway port into an international well-known enterprise investment hot spot. “China’s iron content”, “China railway”, “cosco” world 500 strong project has successively, such as “silver plow chain”, “sinotrans”, the industry well-known enterprises such as “China logistics” QingBaiJiang also successfully settled in chengdu, the ground project up to 45, agreements with a total investment of about 16.8 billion yuan. Chengdu, and with the help of the international railway port established in the “silk road” economic belt of logistics hub, also greatly boosted the layout of the world’s top 500 in chengdu. In the first half of 2014, the city’s new three “fortune” the world 500 strong enterprises, in rong settled in a total of 255 world top 500 enterprises, comfortably in the Midwestern cities first. Talking about the world 500 strong project at present, the chengdu with “rong’s quick iron” in the “new silk road” to establish the important hub of economic belt is preferred. Can clearly see that through “Eurasia land bridge” brought about by the “industry to the west”, step by step, is change the course of the future development of the chengdu.

Write a Comment

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注