一带一路合作共赢·中欧班列开行6年:一张通关单直达欧洲终点

央视网消息:由成都开行的中欧班列是国内直达欧洲开行最稳定、开行数量最多,运行时间最短的班列,这一国际物流大通道,吸引了越来越多四川甚至沿海的企业的产品搭乘中欧班列。

在成都一家国际知名品牌的笔记本电脑生产企业记者看到,按照欧洲客户发来的订单,这些刚刚下线的笔记本电脑,将在48小时之内完成组装,搭乘中欧班列14天左右就能送往欧洲客户的手中,运输时间仅仅为海运的三分之一。

 

除了笔记本电脑,中欧班列搭乘最多的货物要数家用电器了,为降低生产成本,国内不少知名品牌的电视机生产线,纷纷把沿海城市的产能转移到了成都。

某电器(成都)有限公司制造部模组车间员工 何霞:在欧洲产品导入之前,我们就会有淡季和旺季之分,自从去年欧洲产品导入之后,我们产线这边一线员工工作量比较饱和了,以往这个时间段比较闲,现在就比较忙了。

 

目前平均每天有2列中欧班列从成都出发,返程平均每天1列,今年以来截至4月12日去程开行118班,回程开行71班,主要搭乘的货物为家用电器及工具、机械产品、灯具、电脑和半成品、汽车及汽车零配件等,占比最多的是家用电器及工具类产品,大约占到全部货品的1/3。

中欧班列沿线各国实行一次报关、一次查验、全线放行,采用统一运单,减少了中途环节,也就是说只需要一张报关单,可以从起点直到达欧洲终点,而且企业还可以灵活地选择就近的区域报关或者提货。

 

成都海关住青白江办事处副主任 黄彤:企业可以在任何一个口岸申报,任何一个口岸提货,特别是综保区海关,我们和他们间的一个区港联动,从通关到放行,大概时效缩短了三分之二。特别是综保区海关的企业利用蓉欧快铁出行更加便利。

据黄彤说,为了服务中欧班列的客户,办事处还开设了专人岗位,对通关上有难度的货物及时处理,同时实行24小时预约通关,及时放行出口货物。便捷的通关,让中欧班列的客户从四川发展到了全国各地,从事国际货代的王勤对此深有体会。

 


围观6人

我要评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

One Belt And One Road win-win cooperation, china-eu trains operation 6 years: a customs form direct European destination

CCTV network news: the central European trains by chengdu operation is the most stable domestic direct European bank, bank number, most trains with the shortest running time, the international logistics channel has attracted more and more products even coastal enterprises in sichuan on trains in central Europe.

An international famous brands of laptops in chengdu production enterprises, the reporter saw in accordance with the orders from the customers of Europe, the laptop has just rolled off the production line, will complete the assembly within 48 hours, take the central trains 14 days or so can be sent to the hands of European customers, shipping time only for a third of the sea.

In addition to laptops, china-eu trains on most of the goods to the household electrical appliances, in order to reduce the production cost, many well-known brands of domestic TV production line, have the capacity of the coastal cities moved to chengdu.

Some electrical appliances (chengdu) co., LTD manufacturing module workshop staff He Xia: before the European product import, we will have the off-season and busy season, since last year the European import product, we production line side frontline staff workload is more saturated, past this time is free, a bit busy right now.

At present there are 2 columns on an average day central trains from chengdu, the return on an average day 1 column, since this year by the class to Cheng Kaihang on April 12, 118, the return operation 71 classes, mainly on the goods for home appliances and tools, mechanical products, lamps and lanterns, computers and semi-finished products, automobile and auto parts, etc., is accounted for most products, household appliances and tools accounted for about a third of all goods.

China-eu trains along the countries to implement a customs declaration, inspection, all release at a time, adopt the unified waybill, reduce intermediate links, that is to say, only need a customs declaration form, can reach Europe from the beginning until the end, and the enterprise can also the flexibility to choose the nearest regional customs declaration or pick up the goods.

Chengdu customs live QingBaiJiang, deputy director of the office Huang Tong: enterprise may declare in any port, any port pick up the goods, especially in area of customs, a joint between us and them, from the customs to release, about two-thirds time shortened. Especially in insurance area customs enterprises use the fast rail travel more convenient.

According to Huang Tong, in order to serve central trains customers, office also opened a specialist position, difficulty of goods handled in time for customs clearance, booking customs clearance for 24 hours at the same time, the timely release of export goods. Convenient customs clearance, our customers from sichuan development of trains in all over the country, engaged in international freight forwarders kan king wong have experience greatly.

Write a Comment

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注